Club 107

By club107

Blip it like its hot

Respect this blip's soundtrack, kind of a must

If day100 was somewhat scuppered by the visit of some well known religious dignatory and day 200 was marked by the visit of some well known character in red and white celebrating another religious festival, then day 300 is my opportunity to keep it real.

Obviously this wasn't really planned, at all, the beard just grew over night and I just run with the southside crew. I had been working on the biceps and had even tried to order some from an online store but that failed rather badly so you will just have to use your imagination, I didn't even have time to Photoshop it.

So respect is due to my posse, my patient family and a shout out my sis and her crew. Respect also to the people who drop by and leave comments, and the kind administrators of this wonderful site, I am going to join, honest.

14°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.