666 - the number of this blip

Soundtrack before reading on

We were thinking there was something going on with the number one son, it began with him refusing to eat some meal which I had made for him, then came the continuous screams, then it was an incident where he splashed watre in the bath and then he would sometimes be rolling around on the ground legs flailing. We read books, we asked friends what could be happening with our beautiful son, could it be something like the terrible twos or some natural phase he is going through and nothing to worry about.

Unanimously however, we were told to check for the sign, the mark somewhere on his body. But no, I have washed him from head to toe since he was an infant, I know every square inch of his body.

Then more mysterious things happened, he started saying 'No', he threw a toy a couple of times and he started hiding stones in plant pots. So I started looking again and this is what I found.

I think it is bath time shortly.



ps

If you have not seen the classic 70s horror movie The Omen, this might mean nothing to you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.