The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Lost

As I mentioned yesterday, I seem to have lost Ally. Any ideas?

He even drove home early, just so he could read some more of his book. I'm surprised he didn't take it with him. Ah well, only another 50 pages of being a novel widow.......till the second in the trilogy is started. The worrying thing is, that it's upstairs.
Should I go and hide it is the question?

As for me, I finished my book yesterday, Sarah's Key, which I really enjoyed, but at least I managed the odd conversation.

I know, I'm very odd.

A few days off for my back to recover............thankfully.

Tomorrow I have another dentist appointment. I'm hoping for less than 4 injections and less than the 2 dentists and the 1 1/4 hours of the last two appointments. No doubt you will hear tomorrow night.
Wish me luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.