All that is beautiful

By sharob

Satisfaction is ...

Enjoying a beautifully sunny day with my girls, we played with ball pit balls, enjoyed the see-saw and slide. Did some sticking and cutting with Clara, then left her to it as I needed to work. Then played a chasing game, played with dollies, read a couple of books, sang a few songs, went for a walk - Clara fell over and hurt her knee!

AND

Cleaned the family bathroom, floor too! 1hr 10 minutes of work done - I have to do customer daily reports. Cleaned kitchen, ran the dishwasher, prepared dinner at the same time as I made lunch, swept the hallway and kitchen floors, tidied the dining room, did 5 loads of washing washed, dried, ironed and as you can see, folded ready to be put away!

That was after being woken at 6:15 by a very grumpy little lady ... I've done so much work today that I feel on top of things, and I've enjoyed the girls ... Tomorrow, I won't have so much work to do so I'll play even more!

This is the life!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.