Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Quotes to make me smile

Last in my series of quote cards from Laura
( friend , as seen in yesterday's Blip )

This is for another friend of mine who has had a rubbish weekend

Nothing else to say really apart from if you want to feel REALLY bad then watch " The Ten Commandments " a series of subtitled films set in a poverty stricken block of flats in Warsaw with some loose interpretations of The Bible .

Geez Louise! Never again !! Award winning my bottom. That's how the evening was spent after a lovely day at a mates. I think I will stick at romantic comedies next time!!!

So here's to knowing that all things are ok really apart from critically acclaimed films!
Meg Ryan , come back all is forgiven.

Merry Cheerful Sunday
Xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.