Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Faces of Fiona #22

It's not our regular monday, but it's spring break for Seattle schools, so Tatum's choice for us today was to go to a local public pool to swim! Something Fiona loves to do also. (Nanna and Boppa not so much!) They have fun in the pool-, Fiona must get in and out 40 times, and just laughs when she goes under water. The hard part is (me)getting dressed in the locker room -Fiona's swim diaper was poopy -surprise- so I used my towel to clean her up and then didn't have a towel for me so got dressed wet! - Fiona was headed back to the shower with her clothes on- and here she's got my little pocket camera case to divert her a moment. Tatum, thank goodness, can take care of herself and dry her hair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.