Lali's World

By Lali

Claudia

This is Claudia, my new bike, which I got second hand from my good friend and fellow blipper Jackjack.

I had a good time at my friend's birthday party last night and got up earlyish this morning to go and have a look at Claudia. Really liked the looks of her and she fits my size perfectly. Not bad for £75! I'm all excited about it! Can't wait to start riding on her!

Haven't done much more apart from that today. Still staying at a friend's flat. Bathroom works seem to be well underway and, hopefully, I'll be able to go back to my flat soon and get back to normal.

The weather is not great today in Edinburgh, so I'm planning to stay in the flat this evening. Might watch a DVD later on.

Back to work tomorrow :(

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.