Lali's World

By Lali

The Knight Puppet

When I woke up this morning this fella was watching me. He hangs from the wardrobe door in one of the bedrooms in my friend's flat, where I'm now temporarily staying till the bathroom works are finished.

I love these antique things! This puppet is a really nice piece of artwork.

I still don't know how long the works will take, but I'm really hoping to have a bathroom soon in my flat!

Today I went to the gym. Exercising helps me to go through bad patches in life a bit better. At the moment I'm finding it a bit difficult to concentrate and get properly organized in my everyday life because of the unsettleness of the situation. It won't be for long though!

I'm not starting a new theme yet. Probably on Monday. Till then I will just post some random stuff.

This evening I'm going to a friend's birthday party. She's just joined Blipfoto, so if you want to have a look at her journal click here.

Thanks very much for all your comments. I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.