Lali's World

By Lali

Musical Challenge 12 - An old radio

12th entry for the Musical May Challenge.

This is how I've been feeling recently, like an old radio, difficult to tune to the right frequency.

So, this is the end of the theme. This Musical May Challenge is supposed to go on for the whole month, but I decided just to join it for 12 days, which is the usual number of days for my themes. I just want to thank Pontycyclops for letting me join this theme and give me the inspiration for my latest 12 blips. I've really enjoyed it!

Work was the usual busy Friday. Nothing unexpected. Went to my flat after work to get some DVDs to watch this evening and, on my way up to my friend's flat, I met an old friend of mine, who just happened to invite me to go for a drink. So I decided to go for one before heading "home", and well, it was actually two! It's never one, isn't it? Hahahaha!

Back home now and having my tea. Weekend off!!!! So I'm planning to go to the gym sometime tomorrow. Going to a birthday party tomorrow evening as well. Looking forward to it!

Thanks very much for all your comments. I hope you all have a great weekend! :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.