Colourful and rusty

This morning I woke up earlier because I wanted to go to the gym to have a shower before going to work. I miscalculated slightly how long it would take me to get to the gym and have a shower, so I ended up going to work half an hour too early!! (I could have spent that time in bed! Grrr). Having gone out last night, I would have appreicated that extra half hour sleep a bit more! But anyway...

The thing is, I had half an hour to kill before getting to work, so I thought I would look for something interesting to take a picture of. But, as it usually happens, you don't find anything if you're looking for it. I didn't feel inspired for pictures either, but these colourful rusty metal pieces caught my eye.

Work was rather busy. The weather got worse as the day progressed, and it was awful when I left work. Really windy and wet!

Trying to warm up now. Can't wait for the boiler to get fixed tomorrow!

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all enjoyed your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.