Hats

A street shot today. The summer is near and, of course, in the Royal mile, people in funny hats are popping up everywhere! :)

I was working today. As it's usually the case on a Saturday, work was busy, but it was a better day than I expected. I think it's because the sun was shining in Edinburgh today and everybody seemed in a better mood.

The boiler is being fixed on Monday, so that's good, in the meantime I might use the gym for showers. Which reminds me, I have to get up a bit earlier tomorrow to have time to go to the gym for a shower before work.

So, in a better mood today and going to a Birthday party this evening. I'll try not to stay till late! (Famous last words...)

Feeling sad though for a really good friend of mine who has just lost a very close relative.

Thanks very much for your comments and concerns about my boiler situation. I do really appreciate them! I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.