Lali's World

By Lali

Musical Challenge 11 - A Band in the Royal Mile

11th entry for the Musical May Challenge.

I came across this band on my way back from work today.

A few things happened today:

I heard about the earthquake in Spain. My thoughts are with those who have suffered the consequences of it and I hope it doesn't get any worse.

My bathroom is being finally fixed, slowly but surely. I'm staying at a friend's flat at the moment. She has kindly offered accommodation until the works finish, which is really nice of her. I'm feeling a bit unsettled but I'm keeping positive.

I met LifeNaturally and friedaquilter, one of her friends and fellow blipper, for the first time. LifeNaturally just happens to be in the UK on holiday and she paid me a visit. It was a nice surprise! :)

Work was fine today. Working again tomorrow and I'll be off at the weekend, which I'll really appreciate considering the circumstances.

Thanks again for all your comments. I hope you all had a nice day! :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.