The way I see it.

By christinePears

Grandbaby!

It's be a delightful but exhausting weekend!! Today's activities included a good walk round Culloden forest, giving my youngest grandbaby his first haircut, coaching him to crawl for real, blowing bubbles with the three year old grandson in the garden and then travelling north again to Caithness.

Was hoping to get a blip on the journey north but the weather turned wet and misty reducing visibility to about 100M in places so no chance of any landscapes today. So I have let you have a glimpse of Finlaggan taking some of his first proper crawling steps! He was very interested in my lens cover that I keep attached to the camera so that proved to be enough incentive for him to move towards it!

It is great to be able to play with grandchildren, encourage them to crawl and then kiss them goodbye and leave the parents to deal with the consequences!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.