challenge

By jkj10

New Yorks Finest

Almost found myself in tears faced with two steep flights of stairs and my two ton luggage at the train station this morning. And again when the giant , handsome stranger swept along side me and carried it up the stairs without breaking a sweat. I will put that goodness back into the universe today if at all possible.

I have not been to New York in the last five years without bringing London weather. My friends curse me for that. It is pouring rain and really very cold indeed. My bag full of frothy, filmy sundresses look completely ridiculous to me.

I don't think I have once asked a handsome stranger for a snap without them enquiring whether I intend to post their photo on some fetish site. This burly Policeman was no exception.

"You wanna take my piccha? Ok lady but I don't wanna find it on no fetish site, I'll come lookin' for ya." Go ahead and try!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.