Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

It's not big and it's not clever......

Oh dear.....getting in at 2am on a school night is not a great move. Drinking copious amounts of gin on a school night is not a great move either.

My boss and the company executive chef dragged, yes dragged, me' out last night. What can I say? We went to a karaoke bar and no I didn't sing!

Apparently 3 o clock is the time when hangovers disappear, 10 minutes to go. I am hoping my head will be able to support itself on my shoulders rather than me' propping it up. I feel as rough as a badgers ass!!!

This was the lunch someone bought me - three bites later and I gave up on this breakfast melt. Lots of water and paracetemol.

I am on the 740pm train out of Euston and a mountain of work to clear first......it is taking a long time to perform the simplest tasks........I wonder why!

Can't wait to get home. Mr G says Casper is pining for me, big hugs all rounds tonight x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.