Sgwarnog: In the Field

By sgwarnog

Daisy Bench

sixteen sharp petals ~ a lilac daisy composed ~ the bees are humming

It's becoming something of a habit for my Saturday blips to come from my walk around the village with 3yo, and as two weeks ago this one is from Hall Cliffe Community Garden.

The garden is busy with flowers and bees at the moment, but it was this simple daisy, growing up through a bench, that caught my eye.

I've been off the pace with my blips all week, having been away for a couple of days. This one brings me up to date, but you find a range of back blips:

Monday in Preston.

Tuesday's Kingston Parakeet.

Wednesday's Cloud.

Thursday's Living Mural.

and Friday on the moor.

During the week the views on this blipfoto blog passed 25,000. Thanks to everyone that's been checking in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.