Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

London........again!

Apologies as I know this is similar to one last week but I'm off to London again and will be working late tonight and staying over.

I'm on the 0647 so I didn't sleep well last night. This is despite alarms being set and my body clock waking me at 6am most mornings, I always think I will oversleep.

Looking at the garden this morning I am so glad I didn't do too much out there, it looks like there has been a tornado with leaves, branches etc everywhere.

I hope Casper settles tonight - he didn't last week when I was away. We are away with friends this weekend and mum is coming up to stay with the dogs. It will be the first time ever we have both left them overnight! Hopefully mum won't mind the extra company in bed :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.