an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

The Yard

Harvard is a flurry of activity - the first round of commencement activities begin tomorrow. I walk through the yard every day on the way to work at the Loeb, and this is what it has looked like (in varying stages) for the past week.

My show opens tomorrow night (we had a successful preview this evening), and then I am a mere three more days in town before I will be gone for a couple weeks, road tripping first back home to Dallas to visit family, then Austin for Atlas, then back to Dallas, then New York for a couple days, before landing back in Boston late on June 12th. It will be nothing if not a whirlwind.

Looking forward to browsing some entries tomorrow I hope, but I am afraid I might be a scarcer presence until mid-June.

Forgot to mention it was EIGHTY DEGREES in Boston today (!!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.