Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Unprecedented Mac Disaster!!

The worst posibble computer disaster - I came home and turned on the lap top and zilch, nada, nothing. It wouldnt turn on. Last night it would onlybbtype in capitals which was weird then tonight it just wouldnt turn on. Not good for two technophobes!!! Still under warranty so fingers crossed we can get it sort.

I am working from my work lap top which has so many restrictions I cannot access my emails, Twitter or anything exciting!! Thank god for the iPhone.

So this photo is just uploaded as it is. I left the house ths morning, shut the front door and saw this bee. I am always saying I can never get one so I went back in the house got the camera and it was still there. I think it was sleepy from pollen as you can see it had stopped for a clean and you can see his back leg cleaning his back - cute!!! His bum was moving all over the place too.

I am home alone tonight as Mr G has gone to a Plumber's Do!! He went with his dad in the KG - I passed his by The Belfry Golf Course and the car looked A.MA.ZING!

So, as I said home alone. Its 8pm. I have my PJs on, Molton brown candles burning, a cup of tea and have just watched a Sarah Jessica Parker Bio - what a great night!!!

I hope you are all wonderful tonight x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.