Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Who stole my pantaloons???

With all the poop weather it wasnt ideal to do the washing today but with us being away this weekend, I hate going away having to come back to washing. It was quite nice this morning so I hung the washing out and crossed my fingers - half an hour later I was dashing outside to bring it in again.

Draped it on the radiators then went upstairs where I found a certain Stanley Puppins with my pantaloons!!! Is it just spaniels that love running away with undergarments? Pants, socks, shorts, tights....he's not fussy, he'll run with anything!!

Anyway, finishing work shortly and having my hair cut......2 inch roots are not in fashion so must get them sorted!!! Then I have to put the millions of books, candle holders and photo frames back on the shelves in the snug now they are dry......This rock and roll lifestyle is tiring :)

Hey, guess what? It's freakin' Friday tomorrow....Whoop Whoop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.