Lali's World

By Lali

Details 2 - Dragons' banter

I like the way these ornamental dragons seem to be chatting to each other. They are on one side of a tunnel that connects the Royal Mile with one of the hidden squares. See previous blip for picture of the square. One of the dragons on the other side features in this picture of my story beginnings.

I was not feeling great today, but I managed to get somehow through the day. Not feeling in the mood or particularly patient with customers, but I was fine. Feeling a bit tired now, but I'm off tomorrow.

Seeing a friend this evening, so I'm in a bit of a rush. I won't have time to comment on your blips this evening but I'll try my best to catch up with them sometime tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your comments. I'm glad my picture made you laugh. I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.