It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Puppy Picnic!

Here I am having my picnic lunch with mum (well mum is taking the picture!) for the Oxfam global picnic

It took us quite a while to set up this shot. The food was sooooo yummy, I could hardly bear not being allowed to eat it! You can see I have finally driven mum to the gin.....especially after yesterdays adventures ;-)

We both have our magazines to read after we have filled our faces. I am looking forward to reading up on my canine friends and mum is looking forward to reading up on her celebrity friends (she wishes!)

I was very good, I sat and waiting for mum to take a few shots and then this happened! Hee hee!

I hope everyone else is having just as much fun as mum is with taking their picnic photos!

Bye for now
Lily xxx

ps no real drinking of gin was actually done during this picnic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.