Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

My World

I've been wanting to try this fun project for months and finally got time! Creating your own planet - first I went for a panorama of the islands with sea and sky, definitely what I see all the time - but the sea and the sky were the same color today and the seam was too hard to get rid of - so this is also my world: water, rocks and trees, from across the bay, and works better I think. The seam was easier to disguise. And the sky was homogenous/grey, no fluffy clouds. FUN! on a grey drizzly day. ( I saw this on the Photojojo website: it's called How to Create Your Own Planets Using your Panoramas.)

added: I did see one person (ArtistAnnie?) do a cool one like this. If you look at it large you may see a tree house. The center water didn't turn out homogenous because of all the reflections in it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.