I am rosco

By iamrosco

The sky is blue...

and we're set for a good 'un tomorrow. Just need my luck to be in attendance at the gee-gee's and I'll be increasing the old wedding budget - chance'd be a fine thing.

Pretty decent today though - sun was out (you'd even call it warm); I picked up my wine order from the Big Tasting a couple of weekends ago (looks delicious); got Edwards Eye started on a Holga (come on film); got my fancy new watch #ahem# to spill chemicals on in the darkroom (retro-tastic and cheap); got a good load done at work (makes a change, I'm sure some would say...); and it was confirmed that I am the resident posho in our little corner of financial services.

On that note, you might like this (or at least find it slightly amusing, and topical. Well, the first minute is topical, you'll get it)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.