Spring Flowers in June

Its been an OK Saturday, this morning I made a start editing the remainder of these......not finished yet.

Then attached our bedroom - a spring clean in June, nothing wrong with that, anytime for me. Doug did the windows, how I love looking out clean windows.

There is an enormous nor-west arch formed later this afternoon, letting the sun shine for about half an hour before it set......a beautiful sky but not blipped......went out looking for something to photograph in the garden and found these spring flowers flourishing in June and catching the last of the sun.....a very fragrant variety of Narcissus I think - they are now in a vase for us to enjoy before the frosts take them.

Silver side cooking in the slow cooker for dinner and starting to smell rather nice, best get on a prepare some vegies......might poor myself a little vino now :)

Bye for today

Rainie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.