challenge

By jkj10

Smoulder

I was determined to find a strapping lad to blip today for the ladies after showcasing Hotty McHotster yesterday. They always make Miss Odey's day. I came across a few cheeky workmen who gladly obliged but I wanted a little something different. A hint of mystery behind the eyes. Now I am not usually one for a golden gent but when HYPERION the Titan god of light stepped into my path I knew I had found what I was looking for. I thought he would be Scandinavian being about 6'3" and fair as the sun but when he spoke he had a very posh English accent and the lowest, deepest voice. Kind of crackled in my ear and made the hair on the back of my neck stand up a little bit. I love the fine sparkly hairs standing up. Like strands of spun gold.

Several people have asked to see further shots from Nawal's shoot yesterday. I have also included a few processed by visualbinam. He often does amazing work on my portraits. A true artist. Thank you my friend. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.