Lali's World

By Lali

Details 11 - A very tired traveller?

I came across this guy sleeping on his suitcase on my way back from work. Difficult to tell whether he was a homeless person or just a traveller ending up in the unfortunate position of not having any cash and just crashing down on the street. In any case, he seemed to be left pretty much alone. A bit of a sad image. I wonder what's the story behind...

Not much to report today appart from having a busy day at work and feeling rather tired. I was going to have the weekend off but now I'm having to work on Saturday. At least I managed to get the Monday off and have two days off together! :)

Long day tomorrow as well, so you can expect a very late blip.

Thanks very much for all your comments. I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.