Percy and the Mooncats

This is one of my working colleagues, who sings in a band called 'Percy and the Mooncats'. I went to their gig today after work and I was unofficially made the official photographer! I didn't manage to take great pictures though because it was really dark in the venue, but I tried my best!

I didn't sleep very well last night, so today I was feeling rather tired. It was rather busy as well at work, being a saturday. Although it started nice and sunny, it ended up horrible and rainy! That's Scotland for you.

Anyway, I'm glad I went to the gig though because I had a great time there. Working tomorrow and then I'll be off work for two weeks!!!! Only one day to holidaaaaaaaays!!!! Can't wait! :)

Not much more to report. Thanks very much for your nice comments! I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.