Test subject

It's Saturday, right? So the usual swimming, Pennywell walk and Gerry's was done. Actually, I think Pennywell is done now at least for the demolition phase. There's only so many photos of house-shells that you need to take to illustrate the point. Time to make the book. Just as well really because the swimming stops next week and I'll think we'll be heading to the climbing wall instead. Expect to become acquainted with Newhaven, if you're not already.

Then we all trooped to see Lisa, Charlie and the brand new Jessica. Four days old and I had offered to take some photos. Very sweet she is too although it would be unfair to be showing her off here before her parents have seen the photos. An interesting challenge for me.

Instead we have the test subject and assistant. He did all the exposure tests and held the reflector. I thought it would be a good idea to stop using the same presets in Silver Efex Pro.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.