Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Secret Squirrel BlipMeet

At work they call me 'Secret Squirrel' because they think I know all the secrets - sometimes I do and sometimes I don't but I tend not give anything away, so they never know to be sure! Today my Secret Squirrel mission was a Mystery Diner visit to one of the restaurants in our brand.

As it was near to Sarah, LilyTheLabs Mum we met up for a couple of hours and were ladies who lunch. It was a nice chance to meet up again but without the dogs and talk properly this time! i don't know where the time went as we just gassed away and it was soon time for me to get back to work. Mission accomplished!

Long 14 hour day today so i am a little pooped this evening.

it's hard to believe it is still June - is summer done and dusted????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.