Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

Family

Two of my closest friends who are more like family to me. They are family. My best girlfriend growing up. We were as thick and thieves and oooh we were funny together. She was my biggest fan and I was hers. From preschool until our intro to college, we were one another's best friend.

And now she is married. And her husband is just a wonderful and supportive guy. She and I are like family. We are family. We been there for one another every step of the way. Our paths went in different directions after school but our relationship has always held strong. She will always be like a sister to me. She will always be like a sister to my own sister as well. Close family ties.....there is nothing like it in the world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.