Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

Our Sand Dollars

I took this photo for a very specific reason this evening. A wonderful photography opportunity has come my way and I have quite a lot of preparing to do over the next couple of weeks in order to be ready for it.

I'm not going to divulge right now (I know, don't you just hate it when people do this) but I will soon. I am excited. I feel honored. And the whole thing just makes me smile.

Joining this website has been one of the best things that I have ever done for myself. So much has happened with my photography over the last couple of years and I will always thank 'One Photo A Day' for helping me to get there.

Where I will ultimately land with this passion of mine? I don't know. But right now, I am very happy with the path that I am currently on. And I really am proud of myself for how far I have come.

***And I've posted some backblips.......and I am catching up on my writing too.***

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.