Nell's World

By nell2803

Walking On Water

Guess what the weather is here today, yep, rain AGAIN.

Went to yoga this morning and took my camera with me as usual. The first thing I saw when I reached the lake was this pair of training shoes. I was a bit surprised as you usually only find one shoe. You can see that it looks like someone has walked right out of them.

My first thought was that someone had attempted to walk on water, Now, this may have something to do with the fact that I am reading James Frey's latest book, The Final Testament Of The Holy Bible which, I have to say, so far, is fantastic. I can safely say that he may be fast becoming my favourite author.

Not sure I am overly happy with this shot however I may not find another pair of lost shoes again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.