Lali's World

By Lali

A different perspective 3

Aaaaaaah! The house is falling!!!! Hahahaha!

Another dull day weatherwise, although the sun came out for a little bit today. I was indoors when it happened though! Damn! A hint of summer and I miss it!

Work was ok. Just another day.

Today I saw something quite unique while I was on the bus. There was a seagull standing on a rubbish bin just outside Princes Mall. So far, nothing out of the ordinary. But the most amazing thing was that the seagull was patiently taking every single scrap of rubbish from the bin, one by one, with its beak, and then throwing them out, making a right mess around the bin! Some sight! It must have been looking for some food but couldn't find any. It flew away and the mess stayed there. Seagulls just have no manners!!

Having a quiet evening. I'll be doing very late shifts for the next couple of days, so you can expect late blips.

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.