Dance to your own tune

Which is exactly what these crazy cats were doing at the beach. (Yes, I know they're dogs, it's an expression!)

JL called me up just after I'd got out of bed to invite me for a walk. We had coffee, conversation and dancing dogs.

Then I headed to the netball courts to watch Miss T play netball. It was a close game, 22-28, but they lost.

Everyone seemed pretty happy though, so all good.

Now home for some breakfast, hanging the washing out and then into town.

A colleague is leaving New Zealand and heading for Melbourne. We're having afternoon tea to farewell her.

Then Mass.

Then ....

Who knows? And that's the beauty of life.

Bye-dee-bye.

Yesterday's blip was posted pretty late. I was quite pleased with it though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.