sp33dway

By sp33dway

sunday is bath day

When i was little, Sunday was 'bath day'. Not that I went a whole week without cleaning behind my ears - it was just that on a sunday evening it was more of a ritual, and even though it was kindof like announcing the weekend was almost over i didn't really mind because at the end of the day what kinda kid wants to stink like a wheelie bin?

I've always been a deepbathkindaguy as opposed to having a hot shower, but as i've grown up I much prefer the water is to be clean and free of any bubblebath nonsense (unless, of course, we're talking 'Robot Matey'. Q: do they still make that stuff?).

For the record, the duck aint mine - it's a gift I bought for ladysp33d 2 years go. I'd much rather lie there drinking a beer and reading MBR than have a rubber duckbeak tickling my jacksie...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.