Lali's World

By Lali

Fringe 1 - E4 Udderbelly

My first entry for my new 12 shot series - The Edinbugh Fringe Festival.

This is the E4 Udderbelly, part of Underbelly productions. It's a tent in the shape of an upside down purple cow. I really like it. This is one of the Fringe venues featuring a long list of shows. It's not an easy one to picture if you want to see the whole shape of the cow. I was undecided between two pictures, but I chose this one because it looks like the cow is sunbathing while being fed with leaves. I also like the sign that says "Unatended children will be given espresso and a free kitten" (you'll be able to read it if you see the larger version of the picture).

This is a bit of a rushed blip, although I'm off today. What always happens is that I take my time in the morning to do my stuff on my days off and then I go to the gym too late, which makes me late for everything else!

The weather was lovely today as you can see in the picture. Good start for the festival! Now having something to eat before heading off to the Opening Reception of the National Museum of Scotland.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.