Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Happy families

My youngest is pictured here blowing bubbles for my Norwegian cousin's two children. My middle son actually took the picture (along with about 100 others) while I was shopping with my cousin. My boys had a great time with the younger ones and the language barrier didn't hold them back in making friends and enjoying each others' company. They've gone home to Sweden now but hopefully they will return again next year or the year after as we love them visiting.

We've had a lazy afternoon so there's not much else to write about today.

Thank you for your comments on yesterday's sp. I really do hate photos of myself but good lighting and cropping meant it was ok! I think my eyes are actually green but they do look blue on the picture. My hair is quite grey at the front but the fantastic lighting has taken care of that too! Who needs hair dye??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.