Clix : Aperture Wide Shut

By clix

Escaped from Mary Kings Close!

And it's on the hunt for fresh victims by the look of it!

No, not really. A fun day hanging around Edinburgh with my girls again today. In fact the weather turned out way better than I'd hoped so even a bit of lounging on the Meadows later on.

This chap was from "Coffin Up", a black comedy show on the Fringe that has had some really good reviews. But with looking after kids and impending travel I doubt I will get a chance to see it. If anyone does, let me know what I've missed!

Thalia, my 3 year old, was transfixed for a while watching a pair playing characters from the Wizard of Oz. After that, and a brief meeting with Charlie Chaplin, had some pizza. Then it was a trip to the museum, some lazing on the grass in the sunshine before home.

A pretty good day overall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.