Clix : Aperture Wide Shut

By clix

Late Waiting

An awful day with terrible rain and too much work to get a blip.

But, when I dragged the files off my camera to blip yesterday's Pleasance shot I noticed that the shots of this wee dog that I snapped on the walk home were actually taken after midnight so fell into today!

This wee fella was chained up outside a Chinese Hot Pot Restaurant. Presumably his owner was inside having dinner.

He looked so sorrowful with his ears flicking round at any slightly sound of passing traffic. Luckily he kept his head still for just long enough for this shot.

Luckily the rain hadn't started yet or he would have been even more miserable.

Hope everyone out there managed to avoid the rain better than me today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.