One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Matryoshka Dolls

My current project at work ...I am writing a program that will create another program 'on the fly' which will generate data which will be read by another of my programs and (world peace will result) all will be fine. :))

My degree of separation from reality causes me to question my very existence. When I left work this evening, I could barely tell which way was out.

But then there was Moscow State Circus to see this evening, wasn't there? :)) That was entirely brilliant. I haven't been 'so' on the edge of my seat in a long time. If they come around to where you are, and you are anything like me, I suggest that you do make time to go. Oh ...and circuses don't have animals these days. What a giant step ahead for humankind!

The KRs enjoyed it immensely. But what is even better is that there is just this one blippable photo from the evening. So I have no choice whatsoever but to present the Matryoshka Dolls from the souvenir shop at the circus, which I shot during the interval. No faffing around whatsoever. See them large.

Thank you all for the lovely comments, stars and hearts from yesterday.

Weekend is just around the corner. Ah ha! Do have a good Friday, friends.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.