All that is beautiful

By sharob

Trip to town

I had planned a wedding theme but am getting lovely inspiration after my short break. Today we had to pop to the shops to choose a new tie for Mr G, then I needed to buy some make up - I'm hopeless with the stuff but apparently I need it for the wedding! I spent enough to earn a free gift bag of goodies! I printed some photos for a nursery project and to put in Claras room. On our way in to the shops we saw that the Cathedral Square water fountains were on, I bought a spare set of clothes and then on the way out, let the girls go wild with the water fountains! Within 10 minutes they were absolutely soaked. We went home and had lunch, then cleaned the bike trailer which Rob won from eBay yesterday! It looks like new now! After even more water play I decided it would be an idea to bath the girls and clean them up. Seeing as Storm didn't take her nap earlier she is grumpy as a gorilla and keeps climbing and hurting herself! Oh this child! Better go as she's screaming the neighborouhood down!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.