It is all to do with posture I think

For some considerable time, when I step out of the shower, there is something weird that happens. No matter what, be it a speedy 3 minute wash or 48 minute bus stop style wait under hot water, when I start to dry myself there is always some soapy foam on my right ear. I have been meaning to blip this mysterious occurrence for some time.

I suspect that I might stand in some weird leaning position but maybe there is a better explanation. If anyone has any ideas why the foam collection on right ear occurs and how to prevent it happening in the future, I would be most grateful. Your discretion in this matter, one with which I am obviously quite embarassed, would be appreciated.

No rain so far today, I touch wood.

20°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.