SomeGuyInNJ

By SomeGuyInNJ

Wholesome Family Entertainment

When it come to Wholesome Family Entertainment you can't beat a trip to the farm. If you are very easily offended then please leave it at that and read no further.

It is nice when you get outside in the sunshine at the farm. Its nice to know the animals are enjoying themselves too.

I just hope that such visits dont lead to disappointment later in life for my girls. Things they see at this young age will set their expectations... Some expectations are unlikely to be matched :-)

I wasnt sure whether to post this but my British upbringing with its toilet humour and seaside comic postcards made it too hard to resist. :-)

If for some reason you have no idea what I am talking about, go back to the image and count the legs.

Some what appropriately... Here it is LARGE

Funnily enough Max's blip today is Sex Beetroot Donkey... Well I've got a donkey, a carrot and a... a... ahem... Funny old world eh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.