Lali's World

By Lali

Unusual 7 - An unusual instrument

Not too sure what this instrument is called. I did a search on Google and the closest I got to it was a "didgeridoo", which is a musical instrument of the aboriginal peoples of Australia consisting of a long hollow tube that makes a deep drone when blown. The one on the floor looks more like a proper "didgeridoo", but the one he's blowing I'm not too sure. Maybe it has another name?

Anyway, I find it a bit of an unusual instrument.

Work was ok today and it didn't rain, which is always an extra bonus in Scotland! The usual crowds were gathering in the Royal Mile when I left work, but most performers had already gone home.

Nothing really exciting happened today. It was pretty much just another day. Feeling really tired though.

Thanks very much for all your comments and suggestions for my unusual shots! You made me smile! I hope you all had a great start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.