Lali's World

By Lali

Unusual 8 - An Unusual Motorbike Miniature

Looks like the guy's got back on his motorbike since the last time when I took this shot for my shop window curios theme. This miniature is very small, no more than 3 inches, I would say, and I find it really unusual. It sits on the shop window of a picture framer's.

Today I spoke to the guy that was playing the long instrument in my yesterday's blip, and he confirmed to me that it was a didgeridoo, as I thought. The one on the floor, is the traditional sort and has only one key, and the one he's playing is a modern one with a few keys, and not a "didgeridon't", as Kriptomart suggested, hahahaha! Thank you Knockernorris, Snapper and ArtistAnnie for your information!

Feeling tired today, so I'm glad I'm off tomorrow. I plan to stay at home for the rest of the evening now.

Thanks very much for your comments and stars! I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.