Lali's World

By Lali

Unusual 10 - Another unusual instrument

This one looks pretty homemade! This guys were just hitting these wood planks with their wood sticks! Ok! A bit unusual for a performance...

Finishing work late today, so a very late blip! I love the festival but I can't wait until it's over and these longer opening hours at work are finished. I really need a break. A week and a half to my holidays! Can't wait!

So, yeah, feeling exhausted today. Not much more to report really, appart from having had a really long day. Early start tomorrow as well, so I don't think I'll be able to comment on all your blips. But I'll try my best.

Going to the annual blip meeting thingy tomorrow. Hoping to meet some of you!

Thanks very much for all your comments and stars for my two "ladies"! I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.