Lali's World

By Lali

Unusual 12 - Unusual Advertising

I found this little slip of paper attached to a small paper windmill that was stuck in the middle of a plant pot! Very unusual! I wonder what this play is about! What putting socks in it could have to do with a paper windmill? There must be a connection somewhere! I'll have to think about it.

By the way, I'm overwhelmed by the response on my 300th blip! I hit the Spotlight again! Thank you so much to everybody. You are great! I'm glad that so many of you are enjoying my journal! That was a really nice surprise after a not very interesting day at work! You made me really happy! :)

Today I found more unusual objects on railings, one was a bib and the other one was a pencil case. Of course, I took a picture of both! I wonder if there's someone out there watching me and puting things there for me to take pictures of!! That would be funny! I you have time, you can see them in my Lost Property Album in Facebook.

This is the last entry for my 'unusual' theme. My next theme will be 'Food'. It doesn't necessarily need to be a picture of food but it has to be somehow related to it. Again, feel free to join my new theme if you wish to!! For me it will be 12 shots as usual.

Long day, raining again. No more to say...

Thanks very much again for all your nice comments. I hope you all had a great day today! :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.