La vida de Annie

By Annie

Window view #2

Well it's Sunday so here are a pair of big churches with what I think is the Victoria building next to them. Still can't sleep or control the pain - I think the excruciating back one may be nerve irritation from the blood from the burst aneurism slowly dispersing down my spine. Because it's just sensation there's nothing I can do to relieve it. Just about got them trained to give me the vital 4 hourly meds now to prevent seizures, though lucky not sleeping at night as they need reminding then. Bit low today as it's the Matthew Street festival which I've never yet been to but hoped to this year. It's sunny out there and I'm feeling grumpy. When that happened the other day the kids said "Yay! Mum's back!" Cheeky young whippersnappers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.