my crazy world

By crazyworld

how many minutes...nnnnnn 19!!!


Tuesday chores this morning.ha ha .. god dont you love them... you know if i was rich the first thing i would have is a cleaner... seriously!!.. ha ha

then after the chores... you would think my house is now sparkling but it so isnt! oh well... too many things to do...

we then went swimming.. had a laugh ... N is doing more and more swimming under the water really chuffed with him although when he swims his bum seems to go down.. how do I encourage him to keep his bum up? .. I cant swim so Im rubbish to advise him... E is like a fish but sometimes gets frustrated with him

then library time... i seem to spend my time reading really really bad trash! .. so Im going to join those of you in the Jodi Picoult fan club!.. hope its worth it.. although I have been told I need my tissues!.. well I cry all the time so thats nothing new!.. has anyone read this one... Nineteen Minutes...I will be starting this tonight...

the Harry Potter one is Es... she reads them in a day!!... although she got a shock cos she had some books that were late but she thought they were okay cos they were on a childs ticket... oooppps she got a charge for £1.50 cos apparently now shes 12 she has to pay!!... they wont be late again in a rush!!..

N is off to spend the day with his friend tomorrow so me and E got a girly shopping day .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.